Sanatorium AMAKS Staraya Russa
Staraya Russa
Accessible
version
En Ru 中文
 

History

The resort "Staraya Russa" has been operating since 1828. He appeared at the place of unloading natural discharge of highly mineralized water. These waters since ancient times were used for salt production (one of the existing wells No. 4, dated to the year 1370).
With the production of salt was seen and their medicinal properties. The first scientific study of old Russian mineral waters produced in 1815 by doctor F. P. Haase, who proved their unquestionable properties. In 1828, the court physician, G. Rauch conducted their study of mineral waters and also received information about their medicinal properties. His report was approved, and the decision was made to build treatment facilities for the lower ranks of the Russian army. In the mid-nineteenth century, the resort "Staraya Russa mineral water" and other six major resorts were in state custody. High efficiency of the treatment began to attract the upper class, well-known figures of literature, art, members of the Royal family.

After the October revolution Resort resumed operation in 1919. Since 1925, the old Russian resort the first in the country went on year-round job. By 1941, the Resort reaches its maximum development and has 1,100 beds. During the great Patriotic war, the city and the Resort was razed to the ground. After the liberation of the city in December, 1946, adopted the first 50 patients. In early 70-ies of his recovery is over. The capacity of the Resort has reached 1250 beds. Improved and developed medical facilities, introducing new diagnostic and treatment techniques. As a result, achieved a high efficiency of treatment of patients over 96%. In 1971 the Council of Ministers of the RSFSR Staraya Russa resort received the status of "the Resort of national importance". In March 1994, the Resort "Staraya Russa" was registered as a joint stock company of closed type.

News

Subscribe to newsletter about promotions

Section has not been found.

Section has not been found.

История


Курорт «Старая Русса» функционирует с 1828 года. Он возник на месте естественной разгрузки напорных высокоминерализованных вод. Эти воды с глубокой древности использовались в целях солеварения (одна из существующих скважин, № 4, датируется 1370 годом).

При добыче соли были замечены и их лечебные свойства. Первое научное исследование старорусских минеральных вод произведены в 1815 году доктором Ф. П. Гаазом, который доказал их несомненные свойства. В 1828 году лейб-медик Г. Раух провел свои исследования минеральных вод и также получил данные об их лечебных свойствах. Его доклад получил одобрение, и было принято решение о создании лечебного заведения для нижних чинов российской армии. В середине XIX века курорт «Старорусские минеральные воды» в числе других шести крупных курортов находился в казенном ведении. Высокая эффективность проводимого лечения стала привлекать и высшие слои общества, известных деятелей литературы, искусства, членов царской фамилии.

После октябрьской революции Курорт возобновил свою работу в 1919 году. С 1925 года Старорусский курорт первым в стране перешел на круглогодичную работу. К 1941 году Курорт достигает своего максимального развития и насчитывает 1100 коек. Во время Великой Отечественной войны город и Курорт были разрушены до основания. После освобождения города в декабре 1946 г. были приняты первые 50 пациентов. К началу 70-х годов его восстановление завершилось. Мощность Курорта достигла 1250 коек. Совершенствовалась и развивалась лечебная база, внедрялись новые лечебно-диагностические методики. В результате была достигнута высокая эффективность лечения больных свыше 96%. В 1971 г. постановлением Совета Министров РСФСР Старорусский курорт получил статус «Курорт республиканского значения». В марте 1994 г. Курорт «Старая Русса» был зарегистрирован как акционерное общество закрытого типа.


Новости
Все новости



                    

Безопасность и политика конфиденциальности